Current Members

Faculty

[title]

Stefan Zauscher

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

zauscher@duke.edu

Click here for extended CV

Research Scientists

[title]

Zehra Parlak

zehra.parlak@gmail.com

PhD Candidates

[title]

Yaying Feng

yaying.feng@duke.edu

member no image

Daniel French

daniel.french@duke.edu

[title]

Luis Navarro

luis.a.navarro@duke.edu

[title]

Tejank Shah

tejank.shah@duke.edu

PhD Students

[title]

Lily (Yunqi) Yang

yunqi.yang@duke.edu

[title]

Sam (Yicheng) Zhao

sam.zhaoyc@gmail.com