Current Members

Faculty

Stefan Zauscher

Sternberg Family Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
zauscher@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Zehra Parlak

zehra.parlak@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Researchers

Renpeng Gu

rg133@duke.edu

Lei Tang

lei.tang@duke.edu

PhD Candidates

Daniel French

daniel.french@duke.edu

Luis Navarro

luis.a.navarro@duke.edu

Tejank Shah

tejank.shah@duke.edu

PhD Students

Yaying Feng

yaying.feng@duke.edu