Current Members

Faculty

Stefan Zauscher

Sternberg Family Professor of Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
zauscher@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Zehra Parlak

Postdoctoral Associate
zehra.parlak@gmail.com

Lei Tang

Postdoctoral Associate
lei.tang@duke.edu

Qing Tu

qt6@duke.edu

PhD Candidates

Renpeng Gu

rg133@duke.edu

PhD Students

Yaying Feng

yaying.feng@duke.edu

Daniel French

daniel.french@duke.edu

Luis Navarro

luis.a.navarro@duke.edu

Tejank Shah

tejank.shah@duke.edu